clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Six Celts Named In Team Of The Year

Rangers v Celtic - Betfred Cup Semi Final
Kieran Tierney, one of six Celtic players named in the team of the year
Photo by Michael Steele/Getty Images

Six Celtic players have been voted by their fellow professionals as members of the PFA Scotland's Team of the Year. Congratulations to Mikael Lustig, Kieran Tierney, Stuart Armstrong, Scott Brown, Moussa Dembele and Scott Sinclair on making the team. The full team also includes four Aberdeen players - Lewis, Logan, McLean and Hayes - and Partick Thistle's Liam Lindsay.