clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Rodgers Nominated For Manager Of The Year

Celtic v Rangers - Scottish Cup Semi-Final Photo by Mark Runnacles/Getty Images

Brendan Rodgers is one of the four nominations for the Scottish PFA Manager of the Year award. The nominees are:

Alan Archibald (Partick Thistle)

Jim Duffy (Morton)

Derek McInnes (Aberdeen)

Brendan Rodgers (Celtic)

The winner will be announced this Sunday, with Rodgers the overwhelming favourite.